Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of June Barder

June Barder

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Barder
"This agent is the best of the best!!! Whenever I have a question he is easy to reach and has always resolved any issues quickly. He is very personable and seems to love what he does!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Ruiz

Carolyn Ruiz

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Ruiz
"I get all my insurance needs with Ernest Walker at State Farm. From Life insurance to car insurance and rental insurance for my daughter. They do it all!!"
Profile photo of Mary Jane Farmelo

Mary Jane Farmelo

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jane Farmelo
"Mr Ernest Walker helped us feel so relieved as we have been dealing with 2.auto accidents. We were so upset and unsure of what to do. He handled all we needed to do and assured us he would take care of everything and he did and is continuing to do so. He also followed up with us to make sure things are going well. He is a very caring person. We would strongly recommend having Ernest Walker take care of any insurance needs We have him for all our insurances."
Profile photo of David Abreu

David Abreu

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Abreu
"Exceptional service and staff! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Bill Hudak

Bill Hudak

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hudak
"Very professional from the start. Spend time working through a few scenarios to find the right fit for my situation. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kathy Webb

Kathy Webb

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Webb
"Very friendly and helpful!! Very happy with Mr Walker!! Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ed Jurewicz

Ed Jurewicz

August 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ed Jurewicz
"As hard as it is trying to obtain home owners insurance here in Florida, Ernest went the first and second mile to get insurance for me."
Profile photo of Jenna Barlow

Jenna Barlow

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Barlow
"I have been working with Ernest Walker and his team for several years now, and it has always been a great experience. Any time I have had a question or concern, they address it quickly. They truly treat you like you’re their own family. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Larissa Perez

Larissa Perez

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Perez
"I had the immense pleasure of speaking with Linette earlier today. I have Geico and they made an erroneous error by placing my best friend’s minor son (new driver) on my policy, though we have two separate addresses and do not reside together. After 2 weeks of trying to correct the issue with Geico by providing everything they requested (his driver’s license and insurance information), and getting the run around, I contacted Statefarm, and Linette saved the day (and my pockets). She certainly went beyond what was expected, as she is not my agent, and as mentioned, I’m not even with Statefarm. She got the situation resolved with Geico within one call to them and knew all the right questions to ask and information to provide . Her level of professionalism and knowledge, along with her very sincere personality is extraordinary. I’ll be looking into quotes because SHE was simply THAT amazing. Linette, if you read this review, please know you make a difference, today it was me, tomorrow someone else; we all need someone like you in our corner. Thank you, truly."
Profile photo of Jay Mallika

Jay Mallika

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Mallika
"I got auto and home insurance both from State Farm - Ernest Worker. I have pleasant experience with him and the staff. They are professional and knowledgeable about any scenarios of insurance. I switched from another insurance company because I got much better rate for the similar plans. Friendly and easy to work with this agent."
Profile photo of Ms Red

Ms Red

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Red
"Excellent customer service! Ernest Walker took the time to answer all of my questions and make sure I received the best policy for my families needs. He is well versed in dealing with and explaining insurance policies. You will love this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Twana Allen

Twana Allen

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Twana Allen
"Ernest and his staff are amazing people to work with. They have helped me with insurance for all my needs. Customer service is outstanding"
Profile photo of Nicola Forbes

Nicola Forbes

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicola Forbes
"I have been with State Farm for 5 years and out of all the agents that i have dealt with, Ernest Walker has top them all."
Profile photo of Carlie H.

Carlie H.

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlie H.
"Very reliable and trustworthy. Looks out for your family needs like family. He is very kind and knowledgeable. Very kind staff😊"
Profile photo of David Farner

David Farner

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Farner
"This is the absolute best agency I’ve ever worked with. They’re quick, efficient, fair, and beyond helpful. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Doug Annis

Doug Annis

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Annis
"Ernest has been extremely helpful assisting me with home owners insurance as well as car insurance for me and my family. He and his staff are a pleasure to work with and I always feel like family when visiting his office. Lyneth Garcia was amazing in finalizing my vehicle insurance and walked me through all the details. I will recommend them to all my friends and family members."
Profile photo of Brittney

Brittney

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney
"The Ernest Walker State Farm Agency deserves 5 Stars, and here is why! I worked with Jaimee to get two policies for my everyday needs. She was kind, caring, and went above and beyond in assisting me with my policies. She answered any questions I had and was available and prompt in all communication (phone, email). Overall she made my experience pleasant with her professional and calm demeanor. If you are on the market for insurance, I highly suggest giving this State Farm Agency a try and asking for Jaimee."
Profile photo of Israel Martinez

Israel Martinez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Martinez
"Ernest and his team are the best in the business!!! They handle all our insurance needs, including our businesses, properties and vehicles. Their knowledge in the industry and professionalism are second to none. Definitely recommended. They won't disappoint you, they will have your back! Like a good neighbor, Ernest and State Farm are there!!!"
Profile photo of livingwell psychotherapy

livingwell psychotherapy

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by livingwell psychotherapy
"We love you ❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️. The Best in the business!"
Profile photo of Abraham George

Abraham George

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham George
"Very dedicated staff!"
Profile photo of Nixa Hall

Nixa Hall

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nixa Hall
"We came to this office with many mixed emotions about State Farm. Then we met with Jaimee Gutierrez. With her help, we have all our insurance needs met. She is courteous, kind and very proficient and professional."
Profile photo of Kaylee G

Kaylee G

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee G
"I’ve been working with jaimee so that i can get the right policy for me. Jaimee was so helpful and provided clear information that by the point i got off the phone i had zero questions or doubts. She has amazing customer service and is so kind. I will definitely be recommending her to my other friends and family."
Profile photo of Beth Trapp

Beth Trapp

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Trapp
"Damaris helped me switch from Progressive and save almost $100 per month for the same amount of coverage! The process was super easy. She was patient and persistent as I was very busy with work during the 2 week period we were working together on this. She was never pushy, and was flexible by texting instead of calling, and offering to reach out to me after hours. I was happy to learn there is more freedom here with how you choose to be billed and pay your bill, it doesn't affect your rate or cause extra fees! Looking forward to this change!"
Profile photo of Sayeemar Nietzsche

Sayeemar Nietzsche

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sayeemar Nietzsche
"Very professional and efficient. As soon as we were under contract to close we contacted Dee regarding our home owners and she was able to find us a great price and it was a such smooth process. From there she offered to compare our auto insurance to what we where paying and ended up with big savings for us. Fast, efficient and courteous."
Profile photo of L

L

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L
"Great work done for us on our car insurance. Jaimee persisted and got everything that we needed in record time!"